Editor

Chief Editor
Umam Asabil (umam@aplikasibaru.my.id)

Editor
Bambang Jauhari (bambang@aplikasibaru.my.id)
Lukman Subur (lukman@aplikasibaru.my.id)

Contributor
Rudi Samsudin (rudi@aplikasibaru.my.id)
Eko Pratomo (eko@aplikasibaru.my.id)
Rendi Sudrajat (rendi@aplikasibaru.my.id)
Firman Abu Bakar (firman@aplikasibaru.my.id)